Term dates 2019-2020

  • Home -
  • Term dates 2019-2020

Platanos College is now a Centre of Excellence for the Inclusion Quality Mark (IQM).

Term and holiday dates 2019 - 2020

TERM 1
Monday 2 September 2019 – Friday 18 October 2019
Holiday
Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019
TERM 2
Monday 4 November 2019 – Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday
Monday 23 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020
TERM 3
Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday
Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
TERM 4
Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday
Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020
TERM 5
Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday
Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
TERM 6
Monday 1 June 2020 – Tuesday 21 July 2020