Key dates

Monday 19 September 2016

Year 7 parents’ data training (5pm - 5.30pm)

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Year 8 parents’ data training (5pm - 5.30pm)

Thursday 22 September 2016

Year 9 parents’ data training (5pm - 5.30pm)

Wednesday 16 November 2016

Foundation Awards Ceremony

Thursday 24 November 2016

Parents' Awareness Evening on Child Sexual Exploitation (5pm - 6pm)

Friday 9 December 2016

Academic Review Day

Monday 9 January 2017

Prevent Duty workshops (Y7) - one week

Thursday 19 January 2017

STEM RAF Workshop (Y9)

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Year 10 Parents' Evening (4.30 - 6.30pm)

Monday 6 February 2017

Year 11 Parents' Evening (4.30 - 6.30pm)

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Book author visits

Thursday 2 March 2017

Most Able Pupils Information Evening for KS3 Parents (4.30 - 6.00pm)

Thursday 2 March 2017

World Book Day celebration and competition

 

 

Our GCSE results have shown significant improvement over the last few years and Platanos College is now one of the top performing schools in Lambeth.