Key dates

Monday 9 January 2017

Prevent Duty workshops (Y7) - one week

Thursday 19 January 2017

STEM RAF Workshop (Y9)

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Book author visits

Thursday 2 March 2017

Most Able Pupils Information Evening for KS3 Parents (4.30 - 6.00pm)

Thursday 2 March 2017

World Book Day celebration and competition

Monday 13 March 2017

Science Week (CSI Theme)

Friday 17 March 2017

Academic Review Day (Key Stage 3)

Friday 17 March 2017

Year 9 Options Roadshow (9am - 12pm)

Friday 17 March 2017

Macmillan Coffee Morning - Fundraising (9am - 11am)

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Year 9 Options Evening (4pm - 6pm)

Saturday 25 March 2017

Easter Business Fair (10am - 2pm)

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Trips to enhance learning (Years 7 - 10)

Friday 21 April 2017

Google Expeditions workshop

 

 

Our GCSE results have shown significant improvement over the last few years and Platanos College is now one of the top performing schools in Lambeth.